Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Share |

The establishment of CSEE policies and oversight of the organization's mission and activities is governed by a nationally representative Board of Trustees with expertise both within and outside the field of K-12 education. Trustees serve on a volunteer basis, and support their own attendance at twice-yearly board meetings.


Ms. Amira Al-Sarraf
Head of School
New Horizon School
Pasadena, California






Mrs. Auguste 'Gussie' Bannard
Richmond, Virginia




Ms. Melinda Bihn
Head of School
French American International School
San Francisco, CA


Ms. Caroline Blackwell
Vice President, Equity and Justice
National Association of Independent Schools



Ms. Lise Charlier
Head of School
The Cambridge School of Weston
Weston, MA






Dr. John Creeden
Interim Head
Whitby School
Greenwich, CT



Ms. Carole Everett
Executive Director
New Jersey Association of Independent Schools
Morristown, NJ



Ms. Penny Evins
Head of School
Collegiate School
Richmond, VA





Mr. Todd Horn
Center Sandwich, NH






Dr. Ray Levi
Director of Day School Leadership Training Institute
Jewish Theological Seminary
New York, NY






Rabbi Judd Kruger Levingston
Director of Jewish Studies
Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy
Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania





Mr. Nishant Mehta
Head of School
The Children's School
Atlanta, GA 







Mr. Sean Murphy
Head of School
St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Austin, TX





Mr. William S. Peebles, IV
Richmond, VA






Ms. Tawana Cook Purnell

Pittsburgh, PA








Mr. Kevin Rooney

Chicago, IL



Mr. Jonathan Rosenshine
Associate Head of School
The Windward School
White Plains and NYC, NY






Mrs. Rahel Rosner
Chief Financial Officer
The St. Paul's Schools
Brooklandville, MD






CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal