Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
CSEE Contact Information
Share |


For general questions, please email



Main Address: 

910 M Street NW #722
Washington, DC 20001


Billing Address:
712 H Street NE, #1245
Washington, DC  20002 



Find out more about our staff, visiting scholars, and consultants here!



Bob Mattingly Executive Director -

Jenny Aanderud Associate Director -

Lois Bailey Director of Member Services - 

Amy Argenal - Outreach Coordinator


Visiting Scholars

18-19 Visiting Scholar

Lauren Brownlee 

19-20 Visiting Scholars

Keven Fletcher

Rob Munro

Jennie Willens




Barbara Dixon Ackerman

Kevin Mullally

Character Development

Martin Stegemoeller

Service Learning

Amy Argenal

Amanda Munroe 

Honor Systems

Christy Fairman

Student Leadership

Martin Stegemoeller

Teaching World Religions 

Brian Blackmore



CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal