Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Monday, March 16, 2020

 
Deans of Students Summit
3/16/2020 » 3/17/2020
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 9am-3pm
 
Integrating Social-Emotional Learning into Academic Instruction
3/16/2020
Location: Belmont (south San Francisco), California    Time: 9am-4pm
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
PreK-12 Human Sexuality Education with Debbie Roffman
3/19/2020 » 3/20/2020
Location: College Park (Atlanta), Georgia   
 

Monday, March 30, 2020

 
Fostering Kindness in Kids: Strategies That Work (PreK-8)
3/30/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 8:30am-4pm
 

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
Conflict Resolution
4/6/2020 » 4/7/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: April 6, 4-8pm; April 7, 8:30am-3pm
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
How Students Become Extraordinary Leaders with Jim Toole
4/16/2020 » 4/17/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: Thursday, 3:30-8:30pm; Friday, 8:30am-3:30pm
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
Educating Good Men for the 21st Century
4/20/2020 » 4/21/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: Monday, 4:00pm-8:00pm; Tuesday, 8:30am-3:30pm
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
Spirituality: Secular and Religious
4/24/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30am-3:30pm
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
Institute for Teaching World Religions
6/22/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: Start: Monday, June 22, 4pm; End: Thursday, June 25, 11:00am
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

 

CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal