Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

 
A Life Worth Living
2/2/2021 » 2/16/2021
Time: 4-5:30pm Eastern / 1-2:30pm Pacific
 

Thursday, February 4, 2021

 
Religion as a Facet of DEI
2/4/2021 » 2/18/2021
Time: 2-4pm Eastern, 11am-1pm Pacific
 

Monday, March 1, 2021

 
You, Me, Us, and Community: Othering and Belonging in Schools
3/1/2021 » 3/2/2021
Time: Monday, 4pm-7pm; Tuesday, 9am-3pm
 

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

 
Building a Community of Dignity
3/3/2021 » 3/17/2021
Time: 3:00 - 4:00pm EST / 12 - 1:00pm PST
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

 

CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal