Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
Secondary School Religion Teachers at AAR
11/22/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 9am-4pm
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Service Learning Dinner Discussion at People of Color Conference
12/5/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:00pm
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Heads' Ethical Roundtable
12/10/2019
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 11:30am - 2:30pm
 
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Online Courses: Homestay
1/15/2020 » 3/9/2020
Time: 4pm EST, 1pm Pacific
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Online Course: A Restorative Approach to Discipline
1/23/2020 » 2/13/2020
Time: 6:30-8pm Eastern / 3:30-5pm Pacific
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
Grief Event - Purpose and Practice: Holding Space and Tending Details in Times of Grief
1/27/2020
Location: Studio City, California    Time: Monday, January 27th, 8:30am-3:30pm
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Chaplaincy in 2020: Models and Methods
1/28/2020 » 1/29/2020
Location: Studio City, California    Time: Tuesday, 8:30am-3:30pm; Wednesday, 8:30am-3:30pm
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
Meaningful Advisory Programs, Los Angeles
2/7/2020 » 2/8/2020
Location: Calabasas, California    Time: Friday, 4pm-9pm; Saturday, 8:30am-3:00pm
 
LGBTQ Educator's Gathering
2/7/2020
Location: Santa Monica, California   
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
Honor Systems Event
2/21/2020 » 2/23/2020
Location: San Jose, California    Time: Friday, 4:00-8:30pm; Saturday, 8:30am-4pm; Sunday, 8:30am-11am
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
Early Ed Event IV
3/2/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30am-4pm
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
Inclusion in the Early Years: Why, What, and How
3/6/2020
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 9am-3:30pm
 
K-8: Exploring Character Through Play
3/6/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: Friday, 8:30am-3:30pm
 

Monday, March 16, 2020

 
Deans of Students Summit
3/16/2020 » 3/17/2020
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 9am-3pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

 

CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal