Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
2019-20 Virtual Department Meetings: Chaplains
11/15/2019 » 5/15/2020
Time: 3pm Eastern, 12 Pacific, 10am Hawaii
 

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Online Course: The Research Behind Motivation, Performance & Well-Being
11/19/2019 » 12/3/2019
Time: All sessions will run 3-5pm Eastern / 12-2pm Pacific
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Online Course: 21st-Century Citizenship
11/20/2019
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
Secondary School Religion Teachers at AAR
11/22/2019
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 9am-4pm
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Service Learning Dinner Discussion at People of Color Conference
12/5/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:00pm
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Heads' Ethical Roundtable
12/10/2019
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 11:30am - 2:30pm
 
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Online Courses: Homestay
1/15/2020 » 3/9/2020
Time: 4pm EST, 1pm Pacific
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Online Course: A Restorative Approach to Discipline
1/23/2020 » 2/13/2020
Time: 6:30-8pm Eastern / 3:30-5pm Pacific
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
Grief Event - Purpose and Practice: Holding Space and Tending Details in Times of Grief
1/27/2020
Location: Studio City, California    Time: Monday, January 27th, 8:30am-3:30pm
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Chaplaincy in 2020: Models and Methods
1/28/2020 » 1/29/2020
Location: Studio City, California    Time: Tuesday, 8:30am-3:30pm; Wednesday, 8:30am-3:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

 

CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal