Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
Developing Student Leaders
4/4/2019 » 4/5/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: Thursday, 3:30-8:30pm; Friday, 8:30am-3:00pm
 

Monday, April 8, 2019

 
Politics and The Chaplain
4/8/2019 » 4/10/2019
Location: Deerfield, Massachusetts   
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
Virtual Department Meetings: Chaplains
4/9/2019
Time: 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific, 7am Hawaii
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
K-8 SEL Programs: Helping students regulate emotions and build healthy relationships
4/11/2019 » 4/12/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: Thursday, 4pm-8:30pm; Friday, 8:30am-3pm
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
Educating Good Men for the 21st Century
4/15/2019 » 4/16/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: Monday, 4:00pm-8:00pm; Tuesday, 8:30am-3:30pm
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
Virtual Department Meetings: World Religions
4/16/2019
Time: Times Vary. Please see below.
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Virtual Department Meetings: LGBTQ Faculty Network
4/18/2019
Time: Times Vary. Please see below.
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Los Angeles Educators' Meeting: The Future of Character Education
4/25/2019
Location: NORTH HOLLYWOOD, California    Time: 11:30am - 1:30pm
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
Building an Ethical Community in Your School
4/26/2019
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 9:00am-4:00pm
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
Virtual Department Meetings: Honor Systems
5/6/2019
Time: Times Vary. Please see below.
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Virtual Department Meetings: Character Educators
5/8/2019
Time: Times Vary. Please see below.
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
Virtual Department Meetings: Chaplains
5/14/2019
Time: 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific, 7am Hawaii
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Virtual Department Meetings: Chaplains
6/11/2019
Time: 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific, 7am Hawaii
 

Monday, June 24, 2019

 
Institute for Teaching World Religions
6/24/2019 » 6/27/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: Start: Monday, June 24, 4pm; End: Thursday, June 28, 10:00am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

 

CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal