Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
Virtual Department Meetings: Chaplains
1/8/2019
Time: 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific, 7am Hawaii
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Virtual Course: Building the Beloved Community
1/17/2019 » 2/7/2019
Time: 7-8:30pm Eastern, 4pm-5:30pm Pacific
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Virtual Department Meetings: Honor Systems
1/23/2019
Time: Times Vary. Please see below.
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Heads' Ethical Roundtable
1/24/2019
Location: Kensington, Maryland    Time: 11:30am - 2:30pm
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
How to Listen with Ellen Porter Honnet
1/25/2019
Location: Miami, Florida   
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
Virtual Department Meetings: World Religions
2/5/2019
Time: Times Vary. Please see below.
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
K-8: Exploring Character Through Play
2/6/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: Wednesday, 8:30am-3:30pm
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
Virtual Department Meetings: LGBTQ Faculty Network
2/7/2019 » 4/18/2019
Time: Times Vary. Please see below.
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
Honor Systems Event
2/8/2019 » 2/10/2019
Location: Basking Ridge, New Jersey    Time: Friday, 4:00-8:30pm; Saturday, 8:30am-4pm; Sunday, 8:30am-11am
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
 
Spirituality: Secular and Religious
2/11/2019 » 2/12/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: Monday, 3:30pm - 8:30pm; Tuesday, 8:30am-3:30pm
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Virtual Department Meetings: Chaplains
2/12/2019
Time: 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific, 7am Hawaii
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Virtual Department Meetings: Character Educators
2/19/2019 » 5/8/2019
Time: Times Vary. Please see below.
 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
Meaningful Advisory Programs, Victoria, BC
2/22/2019 » 2/23/2019
Location: Victoria, British Columbia    Time: Friday, 4pm-9pm; Saturday, 8:30am-3:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

 

CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal