Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
Summer School: Preparing for Continued Online Learning
8/4/2020 » 8/21/2020
Time: 2pm-4pm Eastern / 11am-1pm Pacific
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
2020-21 Virtual Department Meetings: Chaplains
8/20/2020 » 5/13/2021
Time: 3pm Eastern, 12 Pacific, 9am Hawaii
 

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
Virtual Department Meetings: Leadership
9/21/2020
Time: 4:15-5:15 Eastern (1:15-2:15 Pacific)
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
Online Course: Preparing for the Election, Part 2
9/23/2020 » 10/2/2020
Time: 5pm-7pm Eastern, 2pm-4pm Pacific
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
Online Course: Reflection Strategies for Experiential Learning
10/6/2020 » 10/27/2020
Time: TBA (After 5pm Eastern)
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
The Power of an SEL/DEI Partnership in the Classroom
10/8/2020 » 10/22/2020
Time: 5-7pm Eastern / 2-4pm Pacific
 

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
Online Course: A Restorative Approach to Discipline
11/2/2020 » 11/30/2020
Time: 4-6pm Eastern / 1-3pm Pacific
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Meaningful Advisory Programs
11/5/2020
Time: Thursday, 9am - 3:00pm Eastern Time
 

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

 
A Life Worth Living
2/2/2021 » 2/16/2021
Time: 4-5:30pm Eastern / 1-2:30pm Pacific
 

Thursday, February 4, 2021

 
Religion as a Facet of DEI
2/4/2021 » 2/18/2021
Time: 2-4pm Eastern, 11am-1pm Pacific
 

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

 
Building a Community of Dignity
3/3/2021 » 3/17/2021
Time: 3:00 - 4:00pm EST / 12 - 1:00pm PST
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

 

CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal