Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
Online Course: Preparing for the Election, Part 2
9/23/2020 » 10/2/2020
Time: 5pm-7pm Eastern, 2pm-4pm Pacific
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Virtual Department Meetings: World Religion Teachers
10/1/2020 » 4/20/2021
Time: Times Vary. Please see below.
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
Online Course: Reflection Strategies for Experiential Learning
10/6/2020 » 10/27/2020
Time: 6-7:30pm Eastern / 3-4:30pm Pacific
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
Virtual Department Meetings: Advisory
10/7/2020 » 4/21/2021
Time: Meetings will run 4-5pm Eastern / 1-2pm Pacific
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
The Power of an SEL/DEI Partnership in the Classroom
10/8/2020 » 10/22/2020
Time: 5-7pm Eastern / 2-4pm Pacific
 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
2020-21 Virtual Department Meetings: Chaplains
10/22/2020 » 5/13/2021
Time: 3pm Eastern, 12 Pacific, 9am Hawaii
 

Friday, October 23, 2020

 
World Religions Teachers Online Event
10/23/2020
Time: 12pm-5:15pm Eastern / 9am-2:15 Pacific
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
Virtual Meeting: Character and SEL Educators
10/29/2020 » 4/8/2021
Time: Meetings will take place 4-5pm Eastern
 

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
Online Course: A Restorative Approach to Discipline
11/2/2020 » 11/30/2020
Time: 4-6pm Eastern / 1-3pm Pacific
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Meaningful Advisory Programs
11/5/2020
Time: Thursday, 9am - 3:00pm Eastern Time
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
Virtual Department Meetings: Deans of Students
11/10/2020 » 4/13/2021
Time: Times Vary. Please see below
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Virtual Department Meetings: Leadership
11/12/2020 » 5/10/2021
Time: 4:15-5:15 Eastern (1:15-2:15 Pacific)
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
Virtual Department Meetings: Service Learning
11/17/2020 » 4/14/2021
Time: Times vary. Please see below.
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
Virtual Department Meetings: Honor Systems
11/18/2020 » 4/22/2021
Time: Times Vary. Please see below.
 

Monday, February 1, 2021

 
Inclusion in the Early Years: Why, What, and How
2/1/2021
Time: 10am-4:00pm Eastern / 7am-1pm Pacific
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

 

CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal