Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
2019-20 Virtual Department Deans of Students
3/31/2020 » 5/31/2020
Time: 2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 3, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
 
Conflict Resolution
4/6/2020 » 4/7/2020
Time: April 6, 4-8pm; April 7, 8:30am-3pm
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
How Students Become Extraordinary Leaders with Jim Toole
4/16/2020 » 4/17/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: Thursday, 3:30-8:30pm; Friday, 8:30am-3:30pm
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
2019-20 Virtual Department Meetings: Chaplains
4/17/2020 » 5/15/2020
Time: 3pm Eastern, 12 Pacific, 10am Hawaii
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
Educating Good Men for the 21st Century
4/20/2020 » 4/21/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: Monday, 3:00pm-8:00pm; Tuesday, 8:30am-3:30pm
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Parent Presentation: Boyhood for the 21st Century
4/21/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30am - 10am
 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Online Course: Preparing for the Election, Part 2
4/23/2020 » 5/8/2020
Time: 5pm-7pm Eastern, 2pm-4pm Pacific
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
Spirituality: Secular and Religious
4/24/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: 8:30am-3:30pm
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
Institute for Teaching World Religions
6/22/2020 » 6/25/2020
Location: New York, New York    Time: Start: Monday, June 22, 4pm; End: Thursday, June 25, 4:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

 

CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal