Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
2019-20 Virtual Department Deans of Students
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

5/12/2020 to 7/23/2020
When: Dates Vary. Please see below
3pm Eastern, Noon Pacific
Where: Zoom Meeting
United States


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

This series of one hour virtual meetings is for deans of students. Participants on the call will have the opportunity to exchange ideas and resources. All are welcome! Feel free to drop into our meetings when you're able. Each one hour gathering is formatted as a stand alone discussion. 

 

Upcoming meetings:

 

- Our first meeting will be March 31st 

- April 14th

- April 28th 

- May 12th

- May 26th

- July 23rd (3-4pm Eastern / noon-1pm Pacific)

  

Registration

Meetings are free for everyone through the remainder of this school year. Once registered, CSEE will send you a link to join the meetings on Zoom the day before they begin.

 

 

 

 


 

 


 

CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal