Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Virtual Department Meetings: LGBTQ Faculty Network
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 2/7/2019 to 4/18/2019
When: Dates Vary. Please see below
Times Vary. Please see below.
Where: United States


Online registration is available until: 4/18/2019
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

About

These one-hour virtual meetings are an opportunity for LGBTQ faculty to connect, look for paths to leadership, support each other and other LGBTQ teachers and students, and to share resources.

Registration

Meetings are free for CSEE member schools (please register at the link above; your balance will be $0). Those not in a member school are welcome to register for the whole 18-19 series of meetings for $100. Once registered, CSEE will send you a link to join the meetings on Zoom. The link will be the same for each meeting.

 

 


Our Facilitator

Adriana Murphy - Friends Community School, College Park, MD

 

 

 

 

 

 

2018-19 Meetings will take place on the following dates. Please note time zone:

 

Tuesday, October 16
3:00–4:00pm EST / 12:00–1:00pm PST

Tuesday, November 13
6:00–7:00pm EST / 3:00–4:00pm PST

 

Thursday, February 7
3:00–4:00pm EST / 12:00–
1:00pm PST

 

Thursday, April 18
6:00–7:00pm EST / 3:00–4:00pm PST




 


 

CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal