Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Virtual Department Meeting: Chaplains
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

5/15/2018
When: Tuesday, May 15, 2018
1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific, 7am Hawaii
Where: United States


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

This one hour, virtual meeting is for those doing chaplaincy work in their schools. Facilitated by Keven Fletcher of St. Michael's University School, participants on the call will have the opportunity to exchange ideas and resources. This is the second meeting for this virtual department. All are welcome! We will continue to have meetings quarterly under different themes.

Theme for this meeting: We'll be looking at what it means to be a Chaplain during the summer. What happens when tragedy strikes? What tips can we share about self-care? What do we put in place for the fall term before the school year ends? What does it mean to 'turn off' given our roles?

 

The meeting is free for CSEE member schools and $30 for others.  


 

CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal