Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Character Educators' and Wellness Directors' Virtual Meeting II
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

4/25/2018
When: April 25, 2018
5pm Central, 3pm Pacific, 6pm Eastern
Where: United States


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

This one hour, virtual meeting is for those doing character education and wellness work in their schools. Facilitated by Martin Stegemoeller of St. Mark's School of Texas, participants on the call will have the opportunity to exchange ideas and resources. 

At our first character/ wellness directors meeting, we discussed how to build out not merely a school “program” in character-leadership-SEL-community service-social justice-health but rather a school “culture.”  

At this meeting, we will talk about the first steps in this process of creating a school culture. We will start with the questions: What is going particularly well in your efforts at your school? and What is particularly challenging in your efforts at your school

The meeting is free for CSEE member schools and $30 for others.  

Please contact us if you have suggestions or comments about this new venture. 


 

CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal