Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Share |

The establishment of CSEE policies and oversight of the organization's mission and activities is governed by a nationally representative Board of Trustees with expertise both within and outside the field of K-12 education. Trustees serve on a volunteer basis, and support their own attendance at twice-yearly board meetings.


Ms. Amira Al-Sarraf
Head of School
New Horizon School
Pasadena, California




Mrs. Auguste 'Gussie' Bannard
Richmond, Virginia





Ms. Kayla Brown
Dean of Students
Ursuline Academy of Dallas
Dallas, Texas






Ms. Penny Evins
Head of School
St. Paul's School for Girls
Brooklandville, MD






Ms. Alicia A. Franck
Vice President of Development
Children's Hospital
New Orleans, LA






Mr. Todd Horn
Center Sandwich, NH







Dr. Ray Levi
Director of Day School Leadership Training Institute
Jewish Theological Seminary
New York, NY





Ms. Ann B. McCollum
Lawyer, Education and Recreation Law
Matthews Fox, P.C.
Santa Fe, NM






Mr. Nishant Mehta
Head of School
The Children's School
Atlanta, GA 







Mr. Sean Murphy
Head of School
St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Austin, TX





Mr. William S. Peebles, IV
Head of School
The Lovett School
Atlanta, GA






Ms. Tawana Cook Purnell
Executive Director
Campus School, Carlow University
Pittsburgh, PA







Dr. Stephen Robinson
Chief Strategy Officer
Three W's International
Orlando, FL






Mr. Kevin Rooney

Chicago, IL



Mr. Jonathan Rosenshine
Associate Head of School
The Windward School
White Plains and NYC, NY






Mrs. Rahel Rosner
VP of Finance and Administration
Washington College
Chestertown, MD






Mrs. Elizabeth 'Bessie' Speers
Head of School
The Tower Hill School
Wilmington, DE





Ms. Juliane T. Stevens
Brentwood, TN







Rev. Robert H. Thompson
Exeter, NH


CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal