Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Rosh Hashanah (Judaism)
9/20/2017 » 9/22/2017
Time: Begins at sundown on the 20th
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Navratri (Hinduism)
9/21/2017 » 9/29/2017
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
Mabon (Neo-Paganism--Northern Hemisphere)
9/23/2017
 
Higan / Fall Equinox (Buddhism, Japan)
9/23/2017
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Meskel (Ethiopian/Eritrean Orthodox Christianity)
9/27/2017
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
Feast of St. Michael and All Angels (Christianity)
9/29/2017
 

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
Dussehra (Hinduism)
9/30/2017
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Service Learning 2017: Engaging the Head, Heart, and Hands
10/26/2017 » 10/27/2017
Location: La Jolla, California    Time: Thursday, 9am-4pm; Friday, 9am-4pm
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Meaningful Advisory Programs 2017
11/3/2017 » 11/4/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: Friday, 4-8:30pm; Saturday, 8am-3pm
 
Heads' Ethical Roundtable: West
11/3/2017
Location: Sherman Oaks, California    Time: Noon - 4pm
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
Homestay: Supporting International Students
11/6/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 8:30am-4pm
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
Building an Ethical Community in Your School
11/13/2017
Location: Summit, New Jersey    Time: 9:00am-4:00pm
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Parent Evening Event, Baltimore: A Conversation about Grief
11/15/2017
Location: Brooklandville, Maryland    Time: 5pm-6pm
 
When Death Impacts Your School: Fostering Community and Compassion
11/15/2017 » 11/16/2017
Location: Brooklandville, Maryland   
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
Secondary School Religion Teachers at AAR
11/17/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30am-4pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

 

CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal