Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Jump to:  

 Conferences & Workshops
 Webinars
Religious Calendar

»Calendar by Month

»Calendar by Month

»Calendar by Month

»List View

»List View

»List View

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Theravadin New Year (Buddhism)
4/11/2017 » 4/14/2017
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
Maundy Thursday (Christianity)
4/13/2017
 

Friday, April 14, 2017

 
Good Friday (Christianity)
4/14/2017
 
Holy Friday (Orthodox Christianity)
4/14/2017
 
Vaisakhi / Baisakhi / New Year (Hinduism / Sikhism)
4/14/2017
 

Saturday, April 15, 2017

 
Black Saturday / Holy Saturday (Orthodox Christianity)
4/15/2017
 

Sunday, April 16, 2017

 
Easter (Christianity)
4/16/2017
 
Pascha (Easter) (Orthodox Christianity)
4/16/2017
 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 
Webinar: 'Spiritual But Not Religious': The Landscape of Adolescent Spirituality
4/18/2017
Time: 3:30pm Eastern
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Parent Webinar: Raising Caring, Ethical, and Happy Children: The Role of Schools and Parents
4/19/2017
Time: 5:30 PM EST
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
Ridvan (Baha'i)
4/21/2017 » 5/2/2017
 
Developing Student Leaders
4/21/2017 » 4/22/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: Friday, April 21, 4pm-9pm; Saturday, April 22, 8:30am-3pm
 

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 
Lailat al-Miraj (Islam)
4/22/2017 » 4/23/2017
Time: Begins at sundown on the 22nd
 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

 
Saint George's Day (Christianity)
4/23/2017
 
Yom HaSho'ah, Holocaust Remembrance Day (Judaism)
4/23/2017 » 4/24/2017
Time: Begins at sundown on the 23rd
 
Displaying page 2 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

 

CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal