Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Jump to:  

 Conferences & Workshops
 Webinars
Religious Calendar

»Calendar by Month

»Calendar by Month

»Calendar by Month

»List View

»List View

»List View

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 
Shavuot (Judaism)
5/30/2017 » 6/1/2017
Time: Begins at sundown on the 30th
 

Sunday, June 4, 2017

 
Pentecost (Christianity / Orthodox Christianity)
6/4/2017
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
Saint Columba of Iona (Celtic Christianity)
6/9/2017
 

Sunday, June 11, 2017

 
Trinity Sunday (Christianity)
6/11/2017
 
All Saints (Orthodox Christianity)
6/11/2017
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Corpus Christi (Catholic Christianity)
6/15/2017
 

Monday, June 19, 2017

 
New Church Day (Swedenborgian Christianity)
6/19/2017
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
Laylat al-Qadr (Islam)
6/20/2017 » 6/21/2017
Time: Begins at sundown on the 20th
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
Litha (Neo-Paganism - Northern Hemisphere)
6/21/2017
 
First Nations Day (Canadian Native People)
6/21/2017
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
Feast of the Sacred Heart of Jesus (Catholic Christianity)
6/23/2017
 

Saturday, June 24, 2017

 
Nativity of John the Baptist (Christianity)
6/24/2017
 
Eid al-Fitr (Islam)
6/24/2017 » 6/25/2017
Time: Begins at sundown on the 24th
 

Sunday, June 25, 2017

 
Institute on Teaching the World's Religions
6/25/2017 » 6/30/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6pm, Sunday - End Thursday Night (optional departure Friday morning)
 
Faculty Retreat
6/25/2017 » 6/30/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6pm, Sunday - Ends Thursday Night (optional departure Friday morning)
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

 

CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal