Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Jump to:  

 Conferences & Workshops
 Webinars
Religious Calendar

»Calendar by Month

»Calendar by Month

»Calendar by Month

»List View

»List View

»List View

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 26, 2017

 
Ramadan Begins (Islam)
5/26/2017 » 6/25/2017
Time: Begins at sundown on the 26th
 

Saturday, June 24, 2017

 
Eid al-Fitr (Islam)
6/24/2017 » 6/25/2017
Time: Begins at sundown on the 24th
 

Sunday, June 25, 2017

 
Institute on Teaching the World's Religions
6/25/2017 » 6/30/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6pm, Sunday - End Thursday Night (optional departure Friday morning)
 
Faculty Retreat
6/25/2017 » 6/30/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6pm, Sunday - Ends Thursday Night (optional departure Friday morning)
 

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
Ghambar Maidyoshem (Zoroastrianism)
6/29/2017
 
Festival of Peter and Paul (Catholic Christianity)
6/29/2017
 

Sunday, July 9, 2017

 
Martyrdom of the Bab (Baha'i)
7/9/2017
 
Vassa (Buddhism)
7/9/2017
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
St. Benedict Day (Catholic Christianity)
7/11/2017
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Obon (Ullambana)(Japanese Buddhism)
7/13/2017 » 7/15/2017
 

Saturday, July 15, 2017

 
Asalha Puja Day (Buddhism)
7/15/2017
 
Saint Vladimir's Day (Christianity)
7/15/2017
 

Sunday, July 23, 2017

 
Haile Selassi I Birthday (Rastafarianism)
7/23/2017
 

Monday, July 24, 2017

 
Pioneer Day (Mormon Christianity)
7/24/2017
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
St. James the Great Day (Christianity)
7/25/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

 

CSEE | 910 M Street NW #722, Washington, DC 20001 | (800) 298-4599

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal